COMMUNITY CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Take part in Pasadena's community - please review our community events.



Click here to add an event to our community events calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (3 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

40-Hour Basic Mediation Training

08:30 AM thru Saturday, March 11, 2017 5:30 PM

Sunday, March 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (3 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting-Heights Door Works

09:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, March 13, 2017 (1 Events)

PISD Spring Break

08:00 AM thru Friday, March 17, 2017 8:00 AM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Seabrook Lucky Trail Marathon

05:00 AM thru Sunday, March 19, 2017 12:30 PM

Carnival

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Library Book Sale

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Rugged Race Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, March 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Legal Talk

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (3 Events)

Golf Tournament Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Young Guns Lunch with Leaders

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Mayoral Forum

04:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Legislative Affairs Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Cultural Arts Spelling Bee

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Beautifications

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (4 Events)

Rugged Race-2017

07:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Easter Eggstravaganza

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (3 Events)

"SEAS THE DAY" Fashion Show

12:00 AM thru 02:00 AM

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Monday, April 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Coupon Kristin

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (3 Events)

Golf Tournament Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Kids Eat Healthy

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Mayor's Gala

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET