COMMUNITY CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Take part in Pasadena's community - please review our community events.



Click here to add an event to our community events calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Birds, Books and Beyond

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Galveston Bay Estuary

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (3 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Coffee Program

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - My Edgy Veggy

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Escape Room Lock-In

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Government Affairs Committee

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (2 Events)

PHBC Breakfast Workshop

08:15 AM thru 09:30 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, August 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Pasadena Chamber of Commerce Day

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Hidden Gem Bridal Show

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Kaboom Design Day

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Expo

02:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Cheese Class

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (5 Events)

Ambassador Committee Meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Port Houston - One on Ones

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

1 thru 3

Adult Craft: Twine Ball

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Membership Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Adult Class: Smart Phones 101

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, August 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Texas International Shootout - Wheelchair Basketball Tourny

12:00 AM thru Sunday, September 02, 2018 12:00 AM

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Office Closed - Labor Day

12:01 AM thru 11:59 PM

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Government Affairs Committee

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Garden Bros Circus

03:30 PM thru Thursday, September 06, 2018 9:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (2 Events)

PHBC Steering Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (4 Events)

Pasadena Livestock Show & Rodeo Cook Off

05:00 PM thru Saturday, September 15, 2018 12:00 AM

4 thru 4

Monday, September 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Passport Fair - New & Renewals

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Gulf Coast Industrial Forum

12:01 AM thru Thursday, September 20, 2018 11:49 PM

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Muscle Walk of Houston

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET