COMMUNITY CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Take part in Pasadena's community - please review our community events.



Click here to add an event to our community events calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Lace Guild

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (3 Events)

July 4th Holiday

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

4th of July Celebration

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Wild About Texas

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (3 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

HEB Cooking Demo

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, July 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Why Mediation? Lunch and Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (4 Events)

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Houston Zoo "Wild Weirdos"

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

Build a Better World

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (5 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Why Mediation? Lunch and Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

1 thru 3

Theatre Night

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Adult Craft: Terrariums

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

4 thru 5

Monday, July 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Board Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Coupon Kristin

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Simple Machines

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Cookies with a Cops

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Visionworks Free Service

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Cultural Arts Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Basic Mediation Training

08:00 AM thru Saturday, August 19, 2017 6:00 PM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Classic Club Committee

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership 101

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, August 21, 2017 (3 Events)

CISM - Disaster Preparedness Training

08:00 AM thru Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:00 PM

Executive Board Meeting

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Board Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Taste of the Town Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, August 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET